would you do it again.

Would you do it again? (buy another Frontier and/or Nissan)

• Total voters

1rst pilgrim

I guess I would like to see if all you frontier owners would buy another one now that you know the pro's and con's of frontier ownership. My self, i would have to see if they changed the design of the UCA to be more like Toyotas where it fits over the strut column rather than on top of it. So much more flexibility that way. Don't get me wrong, I love most things about my se crew cab but would like a better option of lifting it for offroad.

G

Gray Ghost 2.5 SL

I believe the Frontier is the best mid size pickup on the market. Of course in all manufactures of vehicles there are lemons. When you have the misfortune to purchase one. You move on to another brand.

1rst pilgrim

Thanks for starting the poll, I'm not really good at this computer stuff. Just passed 30 words a minute on the typewritter and I have been out of high school for 40 years.

1rst pilgrim

some of this new technology is tough to learn. I'm still use to trucks with straight axles and you could work on them by sitting inside the hood on the fenders. This new IFS stuff really is a weak link. so is computer run vehicles. Uhg

G

Gray Ghost 2.5 SL

1rst pilgrim said:
some of this new technology is tough to learn. I'm still use to trucks with straight axles and you could work on them by sitting inside the hood on the fenders. This new IFS stuff really is a weak link. so is computer run vehicles. Uhg
At my age and considering my health limitations. I'm happy to let someone else due the work. Been there, done that.

OkieScot

At my age and considering my health limitations. I'm happy to let someone else due the work. Been there, done that.

Ditto.

G

Gray Ghost 2.5 SL

mdawg4x4 said:
1/2 Ditto. I still do a little of my own work, but am not changing my own oil anymore.